Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,9

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018

    Jederzeit wieder!

    Hervorragende Lage, haben alle Wege zu Fuß erledigen können. Ruhige Lage trotz umgebender Restaurants. Sehr nette Vermieterin, welche auch die Organisation des Flughafentransfertaxis übernahm.
    Franziska
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. April 2018
    Das Fernsehgerät hätte besser funktionieren können,
    Die Ferienwohnung war sehr sauber!
    Nicolas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christof
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    31. Oktober 2017
    Das Apartment ist in einem alten, äußerlich wenig attraktiven Gebäude situiert, ist aber innen ansehnlich und wohnlich. Außergewöhnlich ist der Blick vom Balkon des 8. Stockwerks. Die Lage ist zwar zentral (3 Minuten zur U-Bahnhaltestelle Nestroyplatz), aber doch etwas außerhalb von der belebten Innenstadt.
    Marek
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Oktober 2017
    Achtung, die Fotos sind von mehreren Apartments. Wir hatten eine vergleichsweise durchschnittliche Wohnung, das Wohnzimmer ist leider nicht vergleichbar mit den Fotos. Dies bedeutet - guter Standard, jedoch keinesfalls gehoben. Dies gilt für das Apartment in der Unteren Donaustraße 35. Hier gibt es wohl deswegen nur Bilder von der Küche und dem Badezimmer. Preis daher vergleichsweise nicht angemessen.
    Die Lage ist schon ideal. Gute Ausstattung in einfacher Wohnung.
    the duc
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    5. Oktober 2017

    Günstig und sehr zentral! Nur sollte man warten bis das Haus fertig saniert ist.

    Das ganze Haus ist im Renovierungszustand gewesen! Das Appartement selber war fertig. Eingangssituation war sehr schäbig.
    E.K.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    30. September 2017

    Lage gut, Haus alt und heruntergekommen, Wohnung anders als dargestellt, nicht besonders sauber.

    Bei offenem Fenster sehr laut. Hauptstraße direkt darunter. Wohnung ist in einem alten Wohnhaus, am 8. Stock. Wohnung sah anderes aus als dargestellt, Haus ist sehr heruntergekommen. Mit der Sauberkeit wird es nicht so genau genommen.
    Sehr freundliche Dame beim Empfang der Schlüssel. Schönen Blick auf den Donaukanal. Gute Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel. Sehr gutes Brot in der nahegelegenen Bäckerei. Blick auf den Prater und Stephansdom.
    Maria
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexander
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    7. Mai 2018

    Vienna became my love, looking forward to new meetings!!! ;-))

    In the entrance there is a repair. An Elevator is for one person, but it is better to put your luggage in it, send it to the 3-d floor and run after the steps quickly :-)
    Excellent location, 3 bads, big bathroom, near Uban and shops. Responsive hostess, hard mattress (good for me), well-equipped kitchen. Sugar, soap, napkins, oil, salt, coffee, Laundry detergent, tablets for the dishwasher. No shampoo. There is a restaurant in the opposite house, but it it closes at 23:00. Lovely than at the photo :-)
    marina
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    We would like to thank Patricia Blech for providing to us very nice apartment. It is cozy, convenient, close to the center of the city and metro. Patricia is very friendly, experienced, speaks good English and eager to help. Patricia organized our trip from/to the airport. She provided to us maps and gave advice how to best organize our stay. We appreciate her help very mush!!!! Lydia and Alexander Shabalin
    Sinead
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Perfect location. Loved the apartment, would stay again.
    Rod
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    arwa
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    11. September 2017

    not recommend it for family with kids

    photo of the apartment is different than the site , the building is old , very small lift and bad smell in the entrance of the building , the area is not safe when walking with kids at night ,moreover you have to clean the apartment by your self , when we arrived the owner didn't came down to help I had 3 kids and 4 bags with very small lift , when I gave them the money they didn't gave my a receipt until I send the sms and they send it by email
    full kitchen equipment
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Inna
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Juli 2017

    Enjoyable stay in beautiful city

    The host was great, she met us in the apartment and answered all our questions! There is a supermarket just nearby, the view from the balcony is awesome, and it's 7-10 minutes walk to the metro station. The apartment was very clean and it had everything we needed. We enjoyed our time in Vienna very much. Thank you!
    Saed
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Muammer
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. Juni 2017

    Good place to stay for Wien trip

    Apartment Stair lamps were out of order. We used our Phone lights Elevator was to small for two lugguges.
    Very close to everywhere on football. Easy to reach form. AirPort bus stop. No nede for public transportation. You can Walk on the Danube sides. Entrance of of Apartment is not good but the flat İ is very clean and safe. Kitchen is well equipped. I recomment. for equipped.
    V K MODI
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Juni 2017

    a nice and comfortable apartment

    none
    The host were very helpful and definitely work our making the guest's stay comfortable and easy. if any problem, they work on it immediately and keep a follow up too, which shows professionalism
    Anita
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    31. Mai 2017
    Be aware that Vienna Lodgings offers accommodation at several different locations, & some units are presumably better/worse than others - thus the range in the ratings for Vienna Lodgings. We stayed at the Untere Donau Str. location & were disappointed overall. Note that there are no exterior photos of this location, & for good reason -- the exterior of the building is very unappealing, as are the lobby and corridors (low cost housing atmosphere). The photo & description that it fronts the Donau Canal is correct, but deceptive -- there is a very busy street with constant traffic & siren noise that reverberates up to the apartment. It was very disappointing as based on the description & photos, we expected to have a peaceful breakfast & drinks on the balcony. The interior of the unit is "OK", but the parquet floors are badly stained, the towel warmer does not work, & there were small insects (ants) in the bathroom & living-room. The WIFI did not work for the entire 3 days we were there, & the host was unresponsive to our messages to assist us. It was important for us to have WIFI to look up attractions in Vienna, & this put a real damper on our time in Vienna. We ended up using the WIFI at the nearby Capri Hotel where the front staff was gracious enough to let us use their WIFI. The location description is also deceptive -- it is much more than a 10 minute walk to Stephenplatz - you'd have to be a marathon runner to make it in 10 minutes! Overall, we were quite disappointed and would not stay there again. :(
    The apartment is spacious with an updated eat-in kitchen that is well supplied. Nestroyplatz subway station is a few minutes away, as are several small grocery stores.
    Ramiro
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Mai 2017

    The best apartment in Vienna

    Good location specially if your conference is at the Vienna Conference Center. Just take the u-bahn 2 min away from the apartment and within 10 min you'll be at the center. The cleaning lady is one of the most lovely people I've ever known.
Bewertungen werden geladen