Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    EkaterinaGr
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 июня 2018

    Замечательный отдых

    Такого нет
    Большая квартира (для двоих). Месторасположение лучше придумать нельзя. Просто супер. До любых достопримечательностей не более 20 минут пешком расслабленным шагом. Вид с балкона - супер. Квартира наполнена всем необходимым хорошего качества. Магазин и метро совсем рядом. Хозяйка - милая женщина.
    Olena
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alexandra
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    NATALIA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 октября 2017

    Идеальное место в центре города.

    нет такого
    Полное соответствие факта с ожиданиями. Получилось погрузиться в жизнь Вены, почувствовать себя немного местными жителями.. Квартира удобная, чистая, просторная. В старом центре. Нет ни одного замечания.
    Ehab Abdelgelil
    eg

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 сентября 2018
    All was nice thank you for all .. coming soon again one time..
    ke

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 сентября 2018

    it was perfect stay.

    Location, interior, facilities simply loved the place. Patricia was perfect on communication and that makes life easier for tourist.
    Alexander
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 мая 2018

    Vienna became my love, looking forward to new meetings!!! ;-))

    In the entrance there is a repair. An Elevator is for one person, but it is better to put your luggage in it, send it to the 3-d floor and run after the steps quickly :-)
    Excellent location, 3 bads, big bathroom, near Uban and shops. Responsive hostess, hard mattress (good for me), well-equipped kitchen. Sugar, soap, napkins, oil, salt, coffee, Laundry detergent, tablets for the dishwasher. No shampoo. There is a restaurant in the opposite house, but it it closes at 23:00. Lovely than at the photo :-)
    marina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018
    We would like to thank Patricia Blech for providing to us very nice apartment. It is cozy, convenient, close to the center of the city and metro. Patricia is very friendly, experienced, speaks good English and eager to help. Patricia organized our trip from/to the airport. She provided to us maps and gave advice how to best organize our stay. We appreciate her help very mush!!!! Lydia and Alexander Shabalin
    Sinead
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 мая 2018
    Perfect location. Loved the apartment, would stay again.
    Rod
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    arwa
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    11 сентября 2017

    not recommend it for family with kids

    photo of the apartment is different than the site , the building is old , very small lift and bad smell in the entrance of the building , the area is not safe when walking with kids at night ,moreover you have to clean the apartment by your self , when we arrived the owner didn't came down to help I had 3 kids and 4 bags with very small lift , when I gave them the money they didn't gave my a receipt until I send the sms and they send it by email
    full kitchen equipment
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Inna
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 июля 2017

    Enjoyable stay in beautiful city

    The host was great, she met us in the apartment and answered all our questions! There is a supermarket just nearby, the view from the balcony is awesome, and it's 7-10 minutes walk to the metro station. The apartment was very clean and it had everything we needed. We enjoyed our time in Vienna very much. Thank you!
    Saed
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Muammer
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 июня 2017

    Good place to stay for Wien trip

    Apartment Stair lamps were out of order. We used our Phone lights Elevator was to small for two lugguges.
    Very close to everywhere on football. Easy to reach form. AirPort bus stop. No nede for public transportation. You can Walk on the Danube sides. Entrance of of Apartment is not good but the flat İ is very clean and safe. Kitchen is well equipped. I recomment. for equipped.
    V K MODI
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 июня 2017

    a nice and comfortable apartment

    none
    The host were very helpful and definitely work our making the guest's stay comfortable and easy. if any problem, they work on it immediately and keep a follow up too, which shows professionalism
    Anita
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    31 мая 2017
    Be aware that Vienna Lodgings offers accommodation at several different locations, & some units are presumably better/worse than others - thus the range in the ratings for Vienna Lodgings. We stayed at the Untere Donau Str. location & were disappointed overall. Note that there are no exterior photos of this location, & for good reason -- the exterior of the building is very unappealing, as are the lobby and corridors (low cost housing atmosphere). The photo & description that it fronts the Donau Canal is correct, but deceptive -- there is a very busy street with constant traffic & siren noise that reverberates up to the apartment. It was very disappointing as based on the description & photos, we expected to have a peaceful breakfast & drinks on the balcony. The interior of the unit is "OK", but the parquet floors are badly stained, the towel warmer does not work, & there were small insects (ants) in the bathroom & living-room. The WIFI did not work for the entire 3 days we were there, & the host was unresponsive to our messages to assist us. It was important for us to have WIFI to look up attractions in Vienna, & this put a real damper on our time in Vienna. We ended up using the WIFI at the nearby Capri Hotel where the front staff was gracious enough to let us use their WIFI. The location description is also deceptive -- it is much more than a 10 minute walk to Stephenplatz - you'd have to be a marathon runner to make it in 10 minutes! Overall, we were quite disappointed and would not stay there again. :(
    The apartment is spacious with an updated eat-in kitchen that is well supplied. Nestroyplatz subway station is a few minutes away, as are several small grocery stores.
    Ramiro
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 мая 2017

    The best apartment in Vienna

    Good location specially if your conference is at the Vienna Conference Center. Just take the u-bahn 2 min away from the apartment and within 10 min you'll be at the center. The cleaning lady is one of the most lovely people I've ever known.
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    20 мая 2017
    The building is ivery deteriored
    Location
    tejas
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    27 апреля 2017

    good location

Идет загрузка отзывов